Pathankot to Vaishno Devi Darshan

  • 2 Nights / 3 Days
  • Places Covered : Amritsar, Katra - Mata Vaishno Devi - Amritsar

Day 1: Arrival pathankot

After arrival at Amritsar, we will start our journey to Katra, check in hotel, overnight stay at Katra.

Day 2: Trek to Vaishno Devi

Second day of the tour is booked for an early morning after which you will start the 14-km trek to the holy shrine of Mata Vaishno Devi, where the Goddess resides in three forms of Shakti. After refresh-up in the hotel, you will get dropped at Banganga. This is the starting point of your 14 kms trek up to the holy cave of Mata Vaishno Devi.

Day 3: Return Amritsar

In the morning shall depart for Amritsar Railway station/Airport to catch the train for the onwards journey to way back to home.

Send Query to Book Pathankot to Vaishno Devi Darshan